Wer macht was?

Geschäftsführender Vorstand:
Vorsitzende
Suzan Depping
Telefon: 05066 693479
E-Mail: vorsitzende@scs78.de

stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Torsten Trümper
Telefon: 05121 43197
E-Mail: 2.vorsitzender@scs78.de

Schatzmeister
Friedhelm Warnecke
Telefon: 05066 63516
E-Mail: schatzmeister@scs78.de

Schriftführerin
Monika Aschemann
Telefon: 05066 605973
E-Mail: schriftfuehrerin@scs78.de

Jugendwart
Till Jänke
Telefon: 05066 6956119
E-Mail: jugendwart@scs78.de

————————————————————————–

Erweiterter Vorstand
Ausbildungswart/-in
Bärbel Kruska, Telefon: 05069 6457
Rainer Bergmann, Telefon: 0511 9524660
E-Mail: ausbildung@scs78.de

Festausschuss
Heike Jüttner, Telefon: 05066 63318
Silke Berking, Telefon: -
Antje Weiskopf, Telefon: -
Rüdiger Sube, Telefon: -
E-Mail: festausschuss@scs78.de

Gerätewart
Dominik Bartels
Telefon: -
E-Mail: geraetewart@scs78.de

Hauswart
Dirk Steinort
Telefon: 0172 9000866
E-Mail: hauswart@scs78.de

Pressewartin
Marina Seidel
Telefon: 05066 602367
E-Mail: pressewart@scs78.de

Stegwart
Rolf Hausotto
Telefon: 0511 37363989
E-Mail: stegwart@scs78.de

Stegwart
Thomas Hamann
Telefon: -
E-Mail: 2.stegwart@scs78.de

Webmaster
Jens Aschemann
Telefon: 05066 605973
E-Mail: webmaster@scs78.de

————————————————————————–

Hochseesegeln
Friedhelm Warnecke
Telefon: 05066 63516
E-Mail: schatzmeister@scs78.de